Student Executive Board

(Pictured from left to right: Josh Heath, Patrick O'Connor, Madison Miles, Julianna Hallman, Cameron Thomas, Caison Moore, Darren Gray, Katie Tooker. Not pictured: Caroline Payne)

sga-logo-2014President: Cameron Thomas

Vice President of Senate: Caison Moore

Vice President of Development: Josh Heath

Vice President for Events: Madison Miles

Press Secretary: Julianna Hallman

Chief of Staff: Katie Tooker

Chief Justice: Darren Gray

Treasurer: Caroline Payne

Chaplain: Patrick O'Connor

For Students. For a Better Samford.